Investor Relations

Conference Call on the Acquisition of Meridian Brick

18. December 2020

The Conference Call on the Acquisition of Meridian Brick will start at 02.00 pm CET.

Contact

Investor Relations

Wienerberger AG

+43 1 60192-10221 Send e-mail

Conference Call: 

Friday, December 18th, 2020
02.00 pm CET (01.00 pm London time, 08.00 am New York time)

Participants:

Mr. Heimo Scheuch, CEO
Ms. Anna Maria Grausgruber, Head of Investor Relations

Livestream:

In order to join the livestream, click here.

Missed the call?

No worries! An audio recording will be published approximately 1 working day after the end of the Conference Call in our Download Center